Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown
10 East Market Street • Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: (317) 955-9700 • Fax: (317) 955-9701

Hotel Reservation

Contact Us

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown

10 East Market Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 1 (317) 955-9700
Fax: 1 (317) 955-9701
Reservations: 1 (317) 955-9700 or 1 (877) STAY-HGI

Click here to check rates & availability and book online!

For more information, please contact:

Richard Letko, General Manager
Phone: 317-955-9700
rletko@fhginc.com

Teresa Tracy, Asst. General Manager
Phone: 317-405-5700
ttracy@fhginc.com

Mitch Divens, Director of Sales
Business Travel and Extended Stay Projects
Phone: 317-405-5708
mdivens@fhginc.com

Camille Lauer, Assistant Director of Sales
Corporate Groups, Citywide Conventions and Races
Phone: 317-405-5709
clauer@fhginc.com

Kaylee Wright, Leisure & Online Sales Manager
Social, Military, Education, Fraternal, Family Reunions, Sports and Online Marketing
Phone: 317-405-5710
kwright@fhginc.com

Abra Bailey, Catering Sales Manager
Weddings, Banquets, Meetings and Events
Phone: 317-405-5711
abailey@fhginc.com

Allyson Hischemiller, Guest Service Manager
Phone: 317-405-5702
ahischemiller@fhginc.com